That’s What She Said Ep 27 – The Truth About Vaping – Federal Flavor Ban – We Kill Star Wars GAME!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dvspNAb4oG0

That’s What She Said – a live streaming show with an all female panel discussing vape related issues, vaping advocacy, and a myriad of other topics. We rotate through our regular segments to keep our content fresh and our audience on their toes! We’re combatting the sausage fest one episode at a time! Ha ha ha ha ha . . . Join us every Thursday night at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain, and 7pm Pacific
Thanks for watching!

YouTube Subscriptions

via Ruby Roo https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCV9o5A99LZhf7ahHhQ5OsWQ

November 7, 2019 at 10:01PM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s